So Long


I was dreading this day, but it is finally here. Many of you already suspected it. As of today, I will no longer be able to blog here. It is simply much more than I am able to do at this stage of my life.

For those of you, my wonderful readers, who hung at the edge of their seats in anticipation of each new blog post (ha, ha), I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart.

And if you still desire to read my rambling thoughts, you may go here. Don’t forget to subscribe. I write once a week, usually on Friday and it is more geared to people in my parish.

But by now you should consider yourself a member of my virtual parish, so what’s the difference.

Keep fighting for justice, and especially if involves little children who have been victimized by the brutes of sexual slavery. To see what I am personally doing about this, please go here.

So long,

Ivanildo C. Trindade

